MEET THE TEAM

Executive Leadership

Mike Agostino, RPh

President
magostino@amberpharmacy.com
888.370.1724 x7973

Micaila Ruiz, Pharm.D.

Chief Pharmacy Officer
mruiz@amberpharmacy.com
888.370.1724 x7964

John Ortner

VP, Controller
jortner@amberpharmacy.com
888.370.1724 x4926

Jo Ann Hyres

SVP, Sales & Marketing
jhyres@amberpharmacy.com
888.370.1724 x1032

Peggy Tomes

SVP, Reimbursement & Billing
ptomes@amberpharmacy.com
888.370.1724 x4928

Julie Zatizabal

SVP, Trade Relations
jzatizabal@amberpharmacy.com
888.370.1724 x4869

Joseph Acierno, M.D., J.D.

VP, Compliance; Compliance Officer
jacierno@amberpharmacy.com
888.370.1724 x4929

Adam Winstead

VP, Information Technology
awinstead@amberpharmacy.com
888.370.1724 x4866

Sales Team

Erin Harrell

Director of Sales

eharrell@amberpharmacy.com

855.896.4865

Donna Davidson

Account Executive, Transplant West

ddavidson@amberpharmacy.com

402.896.7976

Colleen Gould

Lead Account Executive, Gastroenterology West

cgould@amberpharmacy.com

888.662.6311 x7932

Jordan Grimes

National Account Manager, Transplant

jgrimes@amberpharmacy.com

402.861.4933

Antoinette Lloyd

Account Executive, Gastroenterology East

alloyd@amberpharmacy.com

844.861.0744

Christina MacFarlane

Account Executive, Inflammatory East

cmacfarlane@amberpharmacy.com

844.896.7918

AnnMarie Matusheski

Account Executive, Transplant East

amatusheski@amberpharmacy.com

855.504.7920

David McCalman

Account Executive, Cardiology

dmccalman@amberpharmacy.com

844.861.4920

 

Holly Nicarry

Account Executive, Oncology East

hnicarry@amberpharmacy.com

844.896.7919

Megan Sedlacek

Account Executive, Inflammatory West

msedlacek@amberpharmacy.com

402.896.7908

Ben Smith

Account Executive, Oncology Midwest

bsmith@amberpharmacy.com

402.360.1442

Kameka West

Account Executive, Neurology

kwest@amberpharmacy.com

844.583.9164

Pharmacy Managers

Kelli Wyant, Pharm.D., CSP

Pharmacy Supervisor

kwyant@amberpharmacy.com

888.370.1724 x7963

Shauna Santare, Pharm.D.

Pharmacy Manager, Chicago

ssantare@amberpharmacy.com

888.370.1724 x1404

Donna Filo, RPh

Pharmacy Manager, Dallas

dfilo@amberpharmacy.com

877.306.3211 x1203

Melinda Hargrove, Pharm.D.

Pharmacy Manager, Houston

mhargrove@amberpharmacy.com

888.370.1724 x1550

Michael Caruso, RPh

Pharmacy Manager, Philadelphia

mcaruso@amberpharmacy.com

877.853.1644 x1600

Teresa Kelley, Pharm.D.

Pharmacy Manager, San Bernardino

tkelley@amberpharmacy.com

888.370.1724 x1500