MEET THE TEAM

Executive Leadership

Aaron Wiese

President
awiese@amberpharmacy.com
888.370.1724 x7979

Micaila Ruiz, Pharm.D.

Chief Pharmacy Officer
mruiz@amberpharmacy.com
888.370.1724 x7964

John Ortner

VP, Controller
jortner@amberpharmacy.com
888.370.1724 x4926

Kevin Combs

SVP, Sales & Business Development
kcombs@amberpharmacy.com
402.896.7942

Peggy Tomes

SVP, Reimbursement & Billing
ptomes@amberpharmacy.com
888.370.1724 x4928

Julie Zatizabal

SVP, Trade Relations
jzatizabal@amberpharmacy.com
888.370.1724 x4869

Joseph Acierno, M.D., J.D.

VP, Compliance, HIPAA & Privacy Officer
jacierno@amberpharmacy.com
888.370.1724 x4929

Adam Winstead

VP, Information Technology
awinstead@amberpharmacy.com
888.370.1724 x4866

Sales and Business Development

Michael Jefferson

Senior Director of Business Development
mjefferson@amberpharmacy.com

214.636.4199

Kelley Miller

Manager, Business Development
kmiller@amberpharmacy.com
402.861.7560

Jordan Grimes

Regional Account Executive Transplant
jgrimes@amberpharmacy.com
402.917.5427

Donna Davidson

Regional Account Executive Transplant
ddavidson@amberpharmacy.com

469.271.1398

Martha Peters

Regional Account Executive Transplant
mpeters@amberpharmacy.com
402.671.3182

Darrell Clough

Regional Account Executive South
dclough@amberpharmacy.com

832.515.5655

Kameka West

Regional Account Executive South
kwest@amberpharmacy.com

972.415.6686

Gabbi Picardo

Regional Account Executive South
gpicardo@amberpharmacy.com
706.457.2838

Todd Magner

Regional Account Executive Central
tmagner@amberpharmacy.com
402.955.9330

Stephanie Walker

Regional Account Executive Central
Swalker@amberpharmacy.com
708.646.1950

Michael Jones

Regional Account Executive Central
mijones@amberpharmacy.com
614.209.6733

Marcia Rowe

Regional Account Executive West
mrowe@amberpharmacy.com
480.219.0028

Lindsey Holderness

Regional Account Executive West
lholderness@amberpharmacy.com

915.515.7629

Glen Jensen

Regional Account Executive East
GJensen@amberpharmacy.com
508.207.3899

Jack Webb

Regional Account Executive East
jwebb@amberpharmacy.com
610.806.3591

John Sutro

Regional Account Executive East
JSutro@amberpharmacy.com
804.627.1835

William Monahan

Regional Account Executive East
wmonahan@amberpharmacy.com
805.769.1655

Dexter Storr

Regional Account Executive Infusion
dstorr@amberpharmacy.com
407.272.6789

Rebecca O'Brien

Regional Account Executive Infusion
robrien@amberpharmacy.com

708.903.7094

Neil Paczkowski

Regional Account Executive Infusion
npaczkowski@amberpharmacy.com
860.309.6513

Pharmacy Managers

Kelli Wyant, Pharm.D., CSP

Pharmacy Supervisor

kwyant@amberpharmacy.com

888.370.1724 x7963

Shauna Santare, Pharm.D.

Pharmacy Manager, Chicago

ssantare@amberpharmacy.com

888.370.1724 x1404

Donna Filo, RPh

Pharmacy Manager, Dallas

dfilo@amberpharmacy.com

877.306.3211 x1203

Melinda Hargrove, Pharm.D.

Pharmacy Manager, Houston

mhargrove@amberpharmacy.com

888.370.1724 x1550

Michael Caruso, RPh

Pharmacy Manager, Philadelphia

mcaruso@amberpharmacy.com

877.853.1644 x1600

Masooma Hasan, Pharm.D.

Pharmacy Manager, San Bernardino

mhasan@amberpharmacy.com

888.370.1724 x1500

Kathleen Bryant, Pharm.D.

Pharmacy Manager, Phoenix

kbryant@amberpharmacy.com

888.370.1724 x1677

Muataz Noffel, Pharm.D.

Pharmacy Manager, Dallas Infusion

mnoffel@amberpharmacy.com

888.370.1724 x1512

Matt Way, Pharm.D.

Pharmacy Manager, Buffalo

mway@amberpharmacy.com

888.370.1724 x1650

Justin Woods, Pharm.D.

Pharmacy Manager, Richmond

jwoods@amberpharmacy.com

888.370.1724 x1660