MEET THE TEAM

Executive Leadership

Mike Agostino, RPh

President
magostino@amberpharmacy.com
888.370.1724 x7973

Micaila Ruiz, Pharm.D.

Chief Pharmacy Officer
mruiz@amberpharmacy.com
888.370.1724 x7964

John Ortner

VP, Controller
jortner@amberpharmacy.com
888.370.1724 x4926

Kevin Combs

SVP, Sales & Business Development
kcombs@amberpharmacy.com
402.896.7942

Peggy Tomes

SVP, Reimbursement & Billing
ptomes@amberpharmacy.com
888.370.1724 x4928

Julie Zatizabal

SVP, Trade Relations
jzatizabal@amberpharmacy.com
888.370.1724 x4869

Joseph Acierno, M.D., J.D.

VP, Compliance, HIPAA & Privacy Officer
jacierno@amberpharmacy.com
888.370.1724 x4929

Adam Winstead

VP, Information Technology
awinstead@amberpharmacy.com
888.370.1724 x4866

Sales Team

Erin Harrell

Director of Sales

eharrell@amberpharmacy.com

855.896.4865

Ian Atkins

Regional Account Executive

Gastro/Infectious Disease East
iatkins@amberpharmacy.com
844.861.0765

Tige Bower

Regional Account Executive
Inflammatory West
tbower@amberpharmacy.com
844.583.9175

Donna Davidson

Regional Account Executive
Transplant West
ddavidson@amberpharmacy.com

855.833.1534

Colleen Gould

Sales Lead

Gastro/Infectious Disease West
cgould@amberpharmacy.com
888.662.6311

Jordan Grimes

Regional Account Executive
Transplant East
jgrimes@amberpharmacy.com
402.861.4933

Lindsey Holderness

Regional Account Executive
Neurology/Psychiatry West
lholderness@amberpharmacy.com

833.448.7319

Christina MacFarlane

Regional Account Executive
Neurology/Psychiatry Central
cmacfarlane@amberpharmacy.com

844.896.7918

AnnMarie Matusheski

Regional Account Executive

Inflammatory East
amatusheski@amberpharmacy.com
855.504.7920

Neil Paczkowski

Hospital Liaison
Buffalo Infusion
npaczkowski@amberpharmacy.com
833.448.7322

Gabbi Picardo

Infusion Lead

gpicardo@amberpharmacy.com

833.448.7320

Audrey Renner

Regional Account Executive

Oncology West
arenner@amberpharmacy.com
833.205.9694

Ben Smith

Regional Account Executive
Oncology Central
bsmith@amberpharmacy.com
844.804.9529

Josh Sokolewicz

Community Liaison
Dallas Infusion
jsokolewicz@amberpharmacy.com
844.694.9439

Rashida Stone

Regional Account Executive
Inflammatory South
rstone@amberpharmacy.com

844.861.4920

Megan Troyer

Regional Account Executive

Inflammatory Central
mtroyer@amberpharmacy.com
844.583.9163

Jack Webb

Regional Account Executive
Neurology/Psychiatry East
jwebb@amberpharmacy.com
844.861.0767

Kameka West

Regional Account Executive
Oncology South
kwest@amberpharmacy.com

844.583.9164

Pharmacy Managers

Kelli Wyant, Pharm.D., CSP

Pharmacy Supervisor

kwyant@amberpharmacy.com

888.370.1724 x7963

Shauna Santare, Pharm.D.

Pharmacy Manager, Chicago

ssantare@amberpharmacy.com

888.370.1724 x1404

Donna Filo, RPh

Pharmacy Manager, Dallas

dfilo@amberpharmacy.com

877.306.3211 x1203

Melinda Hargrove, Pharm.D.

Pharmacy Manager, Houston

mhargrove@amberpharmacy.com

888.370.1724 x1550

Michael Caruso, RPh

Pharmacy Manager, Philadelphia

mcaruso@amberpharmacy.com

877.853.1644 x1600

Masooma Hasan, Pharm.D.

Pharmacy Manager, San Bernardino

mhasan@amberpharmacy.com

888.370.1724 x1500

Kathleen Bryant, Pharm.D.

Pharmacy Manager, Phoenix

kbryant@amberpharmacy.com

888.370.1724 x1677

Muataz Noffel, Pharm.D.

Pharmacy Manager, Dallas Infusion

mnoffel@amberpharmacy.com

888.370.1724 x1512

Matthew Way, Pharm.D.

Pharmacy Manager, Buffalo

mway@amberpharmacy.com

888.370.1724 x1650